Contact Us

Contact Us

Fill out this form to learn more about how The Bridge at Cornell Tech fits your company's needs.

Leasing

Forest City New York

Ali Esmaeilzadeh
718-923-5302 aesmaeilzadeh@fcrc.com

Jesse Cooperman
718-923-8534 jcooperman@fcrc.com

CBRE

Sacha Zarba
212-984-8317 sacha.zarba@cbre.com

Evan Haskell
212-984-8049 evan.haskell@cbre.com

Ross Zimbalist
212-984-8162 ross.zimbalist@cbre.com

Evan Fiddle
212-656-0576 evan.fiddle@cbre.com

David Caperna
212-656-0530 david.caperna@cbre.com

Development

Kate Bicknell
718-923-5264 kbicknell@fcrc.com


Events & Media

Ashley Cotton
718-923-8690 acotton@fcrc.com

11 East Loop Road, New York, NY 10044